Committee

10 Elected members take office for 12 months from 1 July 2021

President

Dr Nin Kirkham
Philosophy (School of Humanities) M204
(08) 6488 3966
nin.kirkham@uwa.edu.au

Debra-150x150

Vice President

Assoc/Prof Debra Judge
School of Human Sciences M309
(08) 6488 3304
debra.judge@uwa.edu.au

Secretary

Dr Marco Rizzi
Law School M253
(08) 6488 2638
marco.rizzi@uwa.edu.au

Treasurer

Prof Allan McKinley
Chemistry (School of Molecular Sciences) M313
(08) 6488 3165
allan.mckinley@uwa.edu.au

Name & DepartmentTelEmail
Asst/Professor Emily Brink
School of Design M433
(09) 6488 7294emily.brink@uwa.edu.au
Dr Chantal Bourgault du Coudray
Gender Studies
(School of Humanities)
M204
(08) 6488 1519chantal.bourgault@uwa.edu.au
Assoc/Prof Stephen Dobbs
Asian Studies (School of Social Sciences) M257
(08) 6488 2002stephen.dobbs@uwa.edu.au
Professor Shane Maloney
School of Human Sciences M311
(08) 6488 3394shane.maloney@uwa.edu.au
Dr Brett Montgomery
General Practice (School of Medicine) M706
(08) 9457 2369brett.montgomery@uwa.edu.au
Assoc/Prof Stella Tarrant
Law School
M253
(08) 6488 2944a7stella.tarrant@uwa.edu.au

Office Staff

Edit
Office BearersTelephoneEmail
Administrative Officer6488 3836uwaasa@uwa.edu.au
Project/Event Coordinator6488 3836uwaasa@uwa.edu.au
Scroll to Top