Committee

10 Elected members take office for 12 months from 1 July 2020

President

Dr Nin Kirkham
Philosophy (School of Humanities) M204
(08) 6488 3966
nin.kirkham@uwa.edu.au

Debra-150x150

Vice President

Assoc/Prof Debra Judge
School of Human Sciences M309
(08) 6488 3304
debra.judge@uwa.edu.au

Secretary

Assoc/Prof Stella Tarrant
Law School M253
(08) 6488 2944
stella.tarrant@uwa.edu.au

Treasurer

Prof Allan McKinley
Chemistry (School of Molecular Sciences) M313
(08) 6488 3165
allan.mckinley@uwa.edu.au

Name & Department Tel Email
Asst/Professor Emily Brink School of Design M433 (09) 6488 7294 emily.brink@uwa.edu.au
Prof Raymond da Silva Rosa Accounting & Finance (Business School) M250 (08) 6488 2974 ray.dasilvarosa@uwa.edu.au
Assoc/Prof Stephen Dobbs Asian Studies (School of Social Sciences) M257 (08) 6488 2002 stephen.dobbs@uwa.edu.au
Professor Shane Maloney School of Human Sciences Sciences M311 (08) 6488 3394 shane.maloney@uwa.edu.au
Dr Brett Montgomery General Practice (School of Medicine) M706 (08) 9457 2369 brett.montgomery@uwa.edu.au
Dr Marco Rizzi Law School M253 (08) 6488 2638 marco.rizzi@uwa.edu.au

Office Staff

Edit
Office Bearers Telephone Email
Administrative Officer 6488 3836 uwaasa@uwa.edu.au
Project/Event Coordinator 6488 3836 uwaasa@uwa.edu.au
Scroll to Top