Philippa Maddern Awards 2019

Professor Lyn Parker, Professor Kim Kirsner, Professor Robert Lambert and Associate Professor Romit Dasgupta are the recipients of the 2019 Philippa Maddern Awards. The presentation ceremony to honour inspirational academics was attended by the Chancellor, The Honourable Robert French, colleagues, students and friends of the University. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top